Episode 41

Hello Everybody!

Welcome to Episode 41 of Save It For The Breakdown!

The Gersch and I welcome back Drew X Blood for a third time and talk about our plans for SXSW 2014.

You can find the audio for the show by searching for Save It For The Breakdown at iTunes, Podomatic, and Stitcher Radio.

Thank you for listening. Enjoy the show.

  1. Illustrations – “Take My Body Away” –  In Vain
  2. XOffedX – “Fixed” – Demo 2011
  3. Hollow Earth – “On The Bounty Of The Gods” – We Are Not Humanity
  4. Old Wounds – “New Fortunes” – From Where We Came Is Where We’ll Rest
  5. Sold Short – “No Direction” – Winter Demo
  6. Pulled Under – “Born Again” – Demo 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: