Episode 40


Welcome to Episode 40 of Save It For The Breakdown.

The Gersch and I had the privilege of hanging out with JJ and Coach Cox from the Austin Oi/Hardcore band, Concrete. Both had lots to say, but I really wish that we could have had the vocalist, Manny, on as well. This was still a really good interview, and I hope that you all enjoy it.

You can find the audio for the show at iTunes by searching for Save It For The Breakdown, Stitcher Radio, and Podomatic.

Thank you for listening. Enjoy the show.

  1. The Skinflicks – “What I Am” – Lies, Damned Lies, and Skinhead Stories
  2. Concrete – “Something Out of Nothing” – We Are All Reapers Here
  3. Glue – “Falling Apart” – Demo 2012
  4. Blotter – “Intro/All Dogs Go To War – Demo
  5. Agnostic Front – “Crucified”- Something’s Gotta Give

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: