Episode 42


Hello Everybody!

Welcome to Episode 42 of Save It For The Breakdown. The Gersch and I welcome back Champ Morgan to the podcast.

You can find the audio for the episode at Podomatic, Stitcher, and iTunes by searching for Save It For The Breakdown. Thank you for listening. Enjoy the show.

  1. Kill The Client – “Comatose, Satiated, and Dangerous” – Kill The Client EU Tour 12″ Split
  2. Tellusian – “The Collyer Brothers” – Collision
  3. The Power & The Glory – “God and Gold” – Call Me Armageddon
  4. Kill The Client – “Dig Two Graves” – Set For Extinction
  5. Yautja – “Losses” – Enabler/Yautja split
  6. Dead Instrument – “Streetwalker Crosshair” – See Through Negative
  7. Kill The Client – “Red State Redneck” – Cleptocracy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: