Episode 66

Rad Rich

Hello Everybody!

Welcome to Episode 66 of Save It For The Breakdown.

On this episode I had the opportunity to speak with Rad Rich from Houston, Texas. Rich has been a part of the Houston, Texas punk/hardcore scene since 1984. We talk about his experiences and contributions to the Houston scene.

As always you can find the audio for the show at Podomatic, Stitcher Radio, or iTunes by searching for Save It For The Breakdown.

Thank you for listening. Enjoy the show.

  1. Code Of Honor – “Code Of Honor” – Complete Studio Recordings 1982-1984
  2. Government Issue – “No Rights” – Legless Bull
  3. Government Issue – “Anarchy Is Dead” – Legless Bull
  4. Swiz – “Lie” – No Punches Pulled
  5. Thug Boots – “My Tribe” – Elite Breed Demo
  6. Bad Brains – “I Against I” – I Against I
  7. Black Flag – “Modern Man” – Loose Nut
  8. Agnostic Front – “Crucified” – Something’s Gotta Give

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: